2021 Anesidora Staff Announcement

Anesidora 2021 Staff Announcement

We are proud to announce the Anesidora staff for the 2020-2021 season!!! Returning staff members include: Scot McGiveron, Aaron Moss, Danniell Isaac, Kayla Kenyon, Caitlyn Fitch, Krystal Farley, and Erin Lester.
New to our Anesidora family this year are Mark Keating and Kenny Bailey! We are looking forward to working with everyone this upcoming season!
We are finalizing posting all of our auditions videos and will be announcing our Video Audition Submission Process very soon! Can’t wait to embark on this new and different season!